Jump to content

Past events

rss Subscribe Focus Dinner

  • Seize the opportunity

    Howard Hotel, Edinburgh - 26 November 2015

    Focus Dinner

    Speaker: Kevin Dorren, Diet Chef, www.dietchef.co.uk Calum Smeaton, TVSquared, www.tvsquared.com

    Managing Change

  • Company Turnaround

    Howard Hotel, Edinburgh - 18 November 2015

    Focus Dinner

    Speaker: Peter Lederer, CBE Paul Munn, Par Equity, www.parequity.com

    Managing Change

  • Beer Mat Entrepreneurs

    Malmaison, Aberdeen - 12 November 2015

    Focus Dinner

    Speaker: Phil Murray, Petrotechnics, www.petrotechnics.com Jason Thorpe, Informedia, www.infomedia.com.au

    Growth

  • The Next Generation

    Hotel Du Vin at One Devonshire Gardens, Glasgow - 10 November 2015

    Focus Dinner

    Speaker: Peter Vardy, Peter Vardy, www.petervardy.com Sir Peter Vardy, Vardy Group of Companies, www.vardygroup.com

    Family business

  • Focus on Growth

    Blythswood Square, Glasgow - 3 September 2015

    Focus Dinner

    Speaker: Craig Clark, Clyde Space, www.clyde-space.com Chris Gauld, Spark Energy, www.sparkenergy.co.uk

    Growth

Find an event

View all of our upcoming events, browse through old ones or see the events coming up for each month of the year.

December 2015

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Search events

Filter events

Registered in Scotland. Company registration number SC483869.
Registered office: 13 Queen's Road, Aberdeen, AB15 4YL. Developed by Mercurytide